Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Department of Psychology


Graduate Student Directory


Show only:   | BNS/BP | BNS/NS | Clinical | Developmental | Industrial-Organizational | PAC/EC | PAC/LC | Social | Show All |


BNS/BP Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Lee, Christopher CHRISTOPHER.LEE@UCONN.EDU Maxim Volgushev
 Palmisano, Alexandra ALEXANDRA.PALMISANO@UCONN.EDU Robert Astur
 Podurgiel, Samantha SAMANTHA.PODURGIEL@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Randall, Patrick PATRICK.RANDALL@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Rendall, Amanda AMANDA.RENDALL@UCONN.EDU R. Holly Fitch
 Smith, Amanda AMANDA.L.SMITH@UCONN.EDU R.Holly Fitch
 Yohn, Samantha SAMANTHA.YOHN@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Yoon, Jinah JINAH.YOON@UCONN.EDU Etan Markus
BNS/NS Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Bannon, Nicholas NICHOLAS.BANNON@UCONN.EDU Maxim Volgushev
 Contreras, Hector HECTOR.CONTRERAS@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Corriveau, Jennifer JENNIFER.CORRIVEAU@UCONN.EDU James Chrobak
 Goz, Roman ROMAN.GOZ@UCONN.EDU Maxim Volgushev
 Hei, Xiaojuan XIAOJUAN.HEI@UCONN.EDU Harvey Swadlow
 Lee, Christie CHRISTIE.LEE@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Long, Lauren LAUREN.LONG@UCONN.EDU James Chrobak
 Paul, Nicholas (Nickie) NICHOLAS.PAUL@UCONN.EDU Etan Markus
 Truong, Dongnhu DONGNHU.TRUONG@UCONN.EDU R. Holly Fitch
 Zhuang, Jun JUN.ZHUANG@UCONN.EDU Harvey Swadlow
Clinical Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Acker, Jennifer JENNIFER.ACKER@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
 Bradbury, Kathryn KATHRYN.BRADBURY@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Braun, Tosca TOSCA.BRAUN@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Brennan, Laura LAURA.BRENNAN@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Burnham, Kaylee KAYLEE.BURNHAM@UCONN.EDU Dean Cruess
 Canfield, Allison ALLISON.CANFIELD@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Carr, Katelin KATELIN.CARR@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Castelluccio, Brian BRIAN.CASTELLUCCIO@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Cho, Dalnim DALNIM.CHO@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Clarke, Megan MEGAN.CLARKE@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 Cordeaux, Cara CARA.CORDEAUX@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 DePetris, Andrea ANDREA.DEPETRIS@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 Dombrowski, Caitlin CAITLIN.DOMBROWSKI@UCONN.EDU Kimberli Treadwell
 Finitsis, David DAVID.FINITSIS@UCONN.EDU Dean Cruess
 Gaskins, Jennifer JENNIFER.GASKINS@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 George, Login LOGIN.GEORGE@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Gettens, Katelyn KATELYN.GETTENS@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 Goshe, Brett BRETT.GOSHE@UCONN.EDU Cruess Dean
 Green, Joshua JOSHUA.2.GREEN@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Gutierrez, Ian IAN.GUTIERREZ@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Haisley, Lauren LAUREN.HAISLEY@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Hale-Smith, Amy AMY.HALE-SMITH@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Helt, Molly MOLLY.HELT@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Herlihy, Lauren LAUREN.HERLIHY@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Hernandez, Dominica DOMINICA.HERNANDEZ@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 Hinnebusch, Alexander ALEXANDER.HINNEBUSCH@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Irvine, Christina CHRISTINA.IRVINE@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Jashar, Dasal DASAL.JASHAR@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Knoch, Kelley KELLEY.KNOCH@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Lenz, Erin ERIN.LENZ@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 LeTard, Amanda AMANDA.LETARD@UCONN.EDU Kim Treadwell | Julie Aikins
 Mayo, Jessica JESSICA.MAYO@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Miller, Lauren LAUREN.MILLER@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Moss-Racusin, Lauren LAUREN.MOSS-RACUSIN@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 Moulton, Emily EMILY.MOULTON@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Orinstein, Alyssa ALYSSA.ORINSTEIN@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Pishori, Alefiyah ALEFIYAH.PISHORI@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 Riley, Kristen KRISTEN.RILEY@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Schierberl Scherr, Anna ANNA.SCHIERBERL SCHERR@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 So, Rachel RACHEL.SO@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Steffen, Faith FAITH.STEFFEN@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Stewart, Catherine CATHERINE.STEWART@UCONN.EDU Kimberli Treadwell
 Stolz, Erin ERIN.STOLZ@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Suh, Joyce JOYCE.SUH@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Troyb, Eva EVA.TROYB@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Turcios, Viana VIANA.TURCIOS@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
 Tyson, Katherine KATHERINE.TYSON@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Wortel, Sanne SANNE.WORTEL@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
 Zona, Kate KATE.ZONA@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
Developmental Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Alpers, Nora NORA.ALPERS@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Bryant, Lauren LAUREN.BRYANT@UCONN.EDU Kimberly Cuevas
 Carrigan, Emily EMILY.CARRIGAN@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Chin, Iris IRIS.CHIN@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Depowski, Nicole NICOLE.DEPOWSKI@UCONN.EDU Heather Bortfeld
 Flannery, Kaitlin KAITLIN.FLANNERY@UCONN.EDU Rhiannon Smith
 Gagne, Deanna DEANNA.GAGNE@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Jyotishi, Manya MANYA.JYOTISHI@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Kelty, Emma EMMA.KELTY@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Marquez, Janill JANILL.MARQUEZ@UCONN.EDU Rhiannon Smith
 Nowels, Molly MOLLY.NOWELS@UCONN.EDU Heather Bortfeld
 Palatinus, Kinga KINGA.PALATINUS@UCONN.EDU J. Dixon
 Park, Jinhee JINHEE.PARK@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Russell Richie, David DAVID.RICHIE@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Sanborn, Sarah SARAH.SANBORN@UCONN.EDU James Green
 Shaw, Kathleen KATHLEEN.SHAW@UCONN.EDU Heather Bortfeld
 Yeh, Ya-ching YA-CHING.YEH@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
Industrial/Organizational Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Bauerle, Timothy TIMOTHY.BAUERLE@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley
 Bizarro, Andrea ANDREA.BIZARRO@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Burch, Katrina KATRINA.BURCH@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Calabrese, Clark CLARK.CALABRESE@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Chang, Luye (Serena) LUYE.CHANG@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Chen, Zhuo ZHUO.CHEN@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Davies-Schrils, Kimberly KIMBERLY.DAVIES-SCHRILS@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Dove-Steinkamp, Megan MEGAN.DOVE-STEINKAMP@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Golay, Leslie LESLIE.GOLAY@UCONN.EDU Steven Mellor
 Graham, Lindsey LINDSEY.GRAHAM@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Hwang, Timothy TIMOTHY.HWANG@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley
 Johnson, Nicole NICOLE.C.JOHNSON@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Lee, Jin JIN.2.LEE@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Marmet, Matthew MATTHEW.MARMET@UCONN.EDU James Holzworth
 Petery, Gretchen GRETCHEN.PETERY@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Reeves, David DAVID.REEVES@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Ryan, Scott SCOTT.RYAN@UCONN.EDU James Holzworth
 Shapiro, Jenna JENNA.SHAPIRO@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley
 Tubbs, Diana DIANA.TUBBS@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Young, Anna ANNA.YOUNG@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Zhu, Susan XIAOYUAN.ZHU@UCONN.EDU Dev Dalal
 Zweber, Zandra ZANDRA.ZWEBER@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
PAC/EC Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Abdolvahab, Mohammad MOHAMMAD.ABDOLVAHAB@UCONN.EDU Till Frank
 Brooks, Thomas THOMAS.BROOKS@UCONN.EDU Jay Dixon
 Da Silva, Vitor VITOR.DA_SILVA_PROFETA@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Forceno, Andrew ANDY.FORCENO@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Gordon, Jason JASON.GORDON@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Harrison, Henry HENRY.HARRISON@UCONN.EDU Till Frank
 Kim, Seok Hun SEOK.KIM@UCONN.EDU Till Frank
 Mahoney, Robert ROBERT.MAHONEY@UCONN.EDU Tehran Davis
 Nie, Lin LIN.NIE@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Tucker, Andrew ANDREW.TUCKER@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
PAC/LC Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Aicher, Karen KAREN.AICHER@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Cho, Pyeong Whan PYEONG.CHO@UCONN.EDU Whitney Tabor
 del Tufo, Stephanie STEPHANIE.DEL_TUFO@UCONN.EDU Kenneth Pugh
 Flaig, Nicole NICOLE.FLAIG@UCONN.EDU Edward Large
 Harrell, Dameon DAMEON.HARRELL@UCONN.EDU Edward Large
 Johns, Alexis ALEXIS.JOHNS@UCONN.EDU James Magnuson | Emily Myers
 Kornilov, Sergey SERGEY.KORNILOV@UCONN.EDU Jim Magnuson
 Kurian, Anish ANISH.KURIAN@UCONN.EDU Kenneth Pugh
 Lerud, Karl KARL.LERUD@UCONN.EDU Edward Large
 Li, Tong TONG.LI@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Logan, Christopher TOPHER@UCONN.EDU Roger Chaffin
 Meza-Gonzalez, Iliana ILIANA.MEZA-GONZALEZ@UCONN.EDU Emily Myers
 Motley, Christine CHRISTINE.MOTLEY@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Rimzhim, Anurag ANURAG.RIMZHIM@UCONN.EDU Carol Fowler
 Sawi, Oliver OLIVER.SAWI@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Shaw, Ashlee ASHLEE.SHAW@UCONN.EDU Jim Magnuson
 Smith, Garrett GARRETT.SMITH@UCONN.EDU Whitney Tabor
 Tobin, Stephen STEPHEN.TOBIN@UCONN.EDU Carol Fowler
 Wu, Dongshu DONGSHU.WU@UCONN.EDU Whitney Tabor
 Xie, Xin XIN.XIE@UCONN.EDU Emily Myers
Social Division
NameEmailAdvisor
 Bou Zeineddine, Fouad FOUAD.BOU_ZEINEDDINE@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Burrows, Christopher CHRISTOPHER.BURROWS@UCONN.EDU Hart Blanton
 Chen, Yiyun YIYUN.CHEN@UCONN.EDU Seth Kalichman
 Cidam, Atilla ATILLA.CIDAM@UCONN.EDU Colin Leach
 Cornelius, Talea TALEA.CORNELIUS@UCONN.EDU Hart Blanton
 Finneran, Stephanie STEPHANIE.FINNERAN@UCONN.EDU Rick Gibbons
 Ikizer, Elif ELIF.IKIZER@UCONN.EDU Nairan Ramirez-Esparza
 LaCroix, Jessica JESSICA.LACROIX@UCONN.EDU Blair Johnson
 Lawner, Elizabeth ELIZABETH.LAWNER@UCONN.EDU Diane Quinn
 Logic, Mia MIA.LOGIC@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Low, Robert ROBERT.LOW@UCONN.EDU Jeffrey Fisher
 Mahalak, Justin JUSTIN.MAHALAK@UCONN.EDU Kerry Marsh
 Marrouch, Natasza NATASZA.MARROUCH@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Meagher, Benjamin BENJAMIN.MEAGHER@UCONN.EDU Kerry Marsh
 Pellowski, Jennifer JENNIFER.PELLOWSKI@UCONN.EDU Seth Kalichman
 Rodriguez-Arauz, Gloriana GLORIANA.RODRIGUEZ-ARAUZ@UCONN.EDU Nairan Ramirez-Esparza
 Soto_Fernandez, Nadya NADYA.SOTO_FERNANDEZ@UCONN.EDU Colin Leach
 Stewart, Andrew ANDREW.STEWART@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Strauts, Erin ERIN.STRAUTS@UCONN.EDU Hart Blanton
 Weisz, Bradley BRADLEY.WEISZ@UCONN.EDU Diane Quinn