Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Department of Psychology


Graduate Student Directory


Show only:   | BNS | Clinical | Developmental | Industrial-Organizational | PAC/EC | PAC/LC | Social | Show All |


Behavioral Neuroscience
NameEmailAdvisor
 Assudani, Soniya SONIYA.ASSUDANI@UCONN.EDU Robert Astur
 Bannon, Nicholas NICHOLAS.BANNON@UCONN.EDU Maxim Volgushev
 Contreras, Hector HECTOR.CONTRERAS@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Corriveau, Jennifer JENNIFER.CORRIVEAU@UCONN.EDU James Chrobak
 Goz, Roman ROMAN.GOZ@UCONN.EDU Joseph LoTurco
 Hei, Xiaojuan XIAOJUAN.HEI@UCONN.EDU Harvey Swadlow
 Lee, Christopher CHRISTOPHER.LEE@UCONN.EDU Heather Read | Maxim Volgushev
 Lee, Shang-Lin SHANG.LEE@UCONN.EDU Etan Markus
 Long, Lauren LAUREN.LONG@UCONN.EDU James Chrobak
 Palmisano, Alexandra ALEXANDRA.PALMISANO@UCONN.EDU Robert Astur
 Podurgiel, Samantha SAMANTHA.PODURGIEL@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Rendall, Amanda AMANDA.RENDALL@UCONN.EDU R. Holly Fitch
 Smith, Amanda AMANDA.L.SMITH@UCONN.EDU R.Holly Fitch
 Wasserman, Charles CHARLES.WASSWERMAN@UCONN.EDU Heather Read
 Yohn, Samantha SAMANTHA.YOHN@UCONN.EDU John Salamone
 Yoon, Jinah JINAH.YOON@UCONN.EDU Etan Markus
Clinical
NameEmailAdvisor
 Acker, Jennifer JENNIFER.ACKER@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
 Boamah-Wiafe, Linda LINDA.BOAMAH-WIAFE@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
 Bradbury, Kathryn KATHRYN.BRADBURY@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Braun, Tosca TOSCA.BRAUN@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Brennan, Laura LAURA.BRENNAN@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Burnham, Kaylee KAYLEE.BURNHAM@UCONN.EDU Dean Cruess
 Canfield, Allison ALLISON.CANFIELD@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Castelluccio, Brian BRIAN.CASTELLUCCIO@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Chen, Julia JULIA.CHEN@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Cho, Dalnim DALNIM.CHO@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Clarke, Megan MEGAN.CLARKE@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 Cordeaux, Cara CARA.CORDEAUX@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 DePetris, Andrea ANDREA.DEPETRIS@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 Dombrowski, Caitlin CAITLIN.DOMBROWSKI@UCONN.EDU Kimberli Treadwell
 Finitsis, David DAVID.FINITSIS@UCONN.EDU Dean Cruess
 George, Login LOGIN.GEORGE@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Gettens, Katelyn KATELYN.GETTENS@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 Goshe, Brett BRETT.GOSHE@UCONN.EDU Cruess Dean
 Green, Joshua JOSHUA.2.GREEN@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Gutierrez, Ian IAN.GUTIERREZ@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Haisley, Lauren LAUREN.HAISLEY@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Hale-Smith, Amy AMY.HALE-SMITH@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Herlihy, Lauren LAUREN.HERLIHY@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Hernandez, Dominica DOMINICA.HERNANDEZ@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 Hinnebusch, Alexander ALEXANDER.HINNEBUSCH@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Hogstrom, Anders ANDERS.HOGSTROM@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Irvine, Christina CHRISTINA.IRVINE@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Jashar, Dasal DASAL.JASHAR@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Lee, Sharon SHARON.Y.LEE@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 Lenz, Erin ERIN.LENZ@UCONN.EDU Amy Gorin
 LeTard, Amanda AMANDA.LETARD@UCONN.EDU Kim Treadwell | Julie Aikins
 Mayo, Jessica JESSICA.MAYO@UCONN.EDU Inge-Marie Eigsti
 Michaels, Timothy TIMOTHY.MICHAELS@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Miller, Lauren LAUREN.MILLER@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Moss-Racusin, Lauren LAUREN.MOSS-RACUSIN@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 Moulton, Emily EMILY.MOULTON@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Orinstein, Alyssa ALYSSA.ORINSTEIN@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Pishori, Alefiyah ALEFIYAH.PISHORI@UCONN.EDU Michelle Williams
 Riley, Kristen KRISTEN.RILEY@UCONN.EDU Crystal Park
 So, Rachel RACHEL.SO@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Steffen, Faith FAITH.STEFFEN@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Stewart, Catherine CATHERINE.STEWART@UCONN.EDU Kimberli Treadwell
 Stolz, Erin ERIN.STOLZ@UCONN.EDU Chi-Ming Chen
 Strainge, Lauren LAUREN.STRAINGE@UCONN.EDU Dean Cruess
 Suh, Joyce JOYCE.SUH@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Troyb, Eva EVA.TROYB@UCONN.EDU Deborah Fein
 Turcios-Cutto, Viana VIANA.TURCIOS@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
 Tyson, Katherine KATHERINE.TYSON@UCONN.EDU Marianne Barton
 Wortel, Sanne SANNE.WORTEL@UCONN.EDU Stephanie Milan
Developmental
NameEmailAdvisor
 Alpers, Nora NORA.ALPERS@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Bryant, Lauren LAUREN.BRYANT@UCONN.EDU Kimberly Cuevas
 Carrigan, Emily EMILY.CARRIGAN@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Chin, Iris IRIS.CHIN@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Depowski, Nicole NICOLE.DEPOWSKI@UCONN.EDU Heather Bortfeld
 Flannery, Kaitlin KAITLIN.FLANNERY@UCONN.EDU Rhiannon Smith
 Gagne, Deanna DEANNA.GAGNE@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Israel, Erica ERICA.ISRAEL@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Jyotishi, Manya MANYA.JYOTISHI@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Marquez, Janill JANILL.MARQUEZ@UCONN.EDU Rhiannon Smith
 Palatinus, Kinga KINGA.PALATINUS@UCONN.EDU J. Dixon
 Park, Jinhee JINHEE.PARK@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
 Richie, David (Russell) DAVID.RICHIE@UCONN.EDU Marie Coppola
 Ryherd, Kayleigh KAYLEIGH.RYHERD@UCONN.EDU Nicole Landi
 Sanborn, Sarah SARAH.SANBORN@UCONN.EDU James Green
 Shaw, Kathleen KATHLEEN.SHAW@UCONN.EDU Heather Bortfeld
 Tichko, Parker PARKER.TICHKO@UCONN.EDU Heather Bortfeld
 Yeh, Ya-ching YA-CHING.YEH@UCONN.EDU Letitia Naigles
Industrial/Organizational
NameEmailAdvisor
 Bauerle, Timothy TIMOTHY.BAUERLE@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Bizarro, Andrea ANDREA.BIZARRO@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Boyko, Nicole NICOLE.BOYKO@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Burch, Katrina KATRINA.BURCH@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Calabrese, Clark CLARK.CALABRESE@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Chen, Zhuo ZHUO.CHEN@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Davies-Schrils, Kimberly KIMBERLY.DAVIES-SCHRILS@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Dove-Steinkamp, Megan MEGAN.DOVE-STEINKAMP@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Gannon, Lauren LAUREN.GANNON@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley | Robert Henning
 Golay, Leslie LESLIE.GOLAY@UCONN.EDU Steven Mellor
 Graham, Lindsey LINDSEY.GRAHAM@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Hwang, Timothy TIMOTHY.HWANG@UCONN.EDU Dev Dalal
 Marmet, Matthew MATTHEW.MARMET@UCONN.EDU James Holzworth
 Nelson, Kerri KERRI.NELSON@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley
 Petery, Gretchen GRETCHEN.PETERY@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Schiappa, Madeline MADELINE.SCHIAPPA@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley
 Shapiro, Jenna JENNA.SHAPIRO@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley
 Stultz, Kurt KURT.STULTZ@UCONN.EDU Vicki Magley | Dev Dalal
 Tubbs, Diana DIANA.TUBBS@UCONN.EDU Robert Henning
 Young, Anna ANNA.YOUNG@UCONN.EDU Janet Barnes-Farrell
 Zhu, Susan XIAOYUAN.ZHU@UCONN.EDU Dev Dalal
Perception-Action-Cognition: Ecological
NameEmailAdvisor
 Abdolvahab, Mohammad MOHAMMAD.ABDOLVAHAB@UCONN.EDU Till Frank
 Baranowski-Pinto, Gabriela GABRIELA.PINTO@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Brooks, Thomas THOMAS.BROOKS@UCONN.EDU Jay Dixon
 Da Silva, Vitor VITOR.DA_SILVA_PROFETA@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Forceno, Andrew ANDY.FORCENO@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Gordon, Jason JASON.GORDON@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Harrison, Henry HENRY.HARRISON@UCONN.EDU Till Frank
 Kim, Seok Hun SEOK.KIM@UCONN.EDU Till Frank
 Lopez-Felip, Maurici MAURICI.LOPEZ_FELIP@UCONN.EDU Tehran Davis
 Mahoney, Robert ROBERT.MAHONEY@UCONN.EDU Tehran Davis
 Nie, Lin LIN.NIE@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
 Tucker, Andrew ANDREW.TUCKER@UCONN.EDU Claudia Carello
Perception-Action-Cognition: Language & Cognition
NameEmailAdvisor
 Aicher, Karen KAREN.AICHER@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 del Tufo, Stephanie STEPHANIE.DEL_TUFO@UCONN.EDU Kenneth Pugh | Emily Myers
 Ekves, Zachary ZACHARY.EKVES@UCONN.EDU Gerry Altmann
 Flaig, Nicole NICOLE.FLAIG@UCONN.EDU Edward Large
 Johns, Alexis ALEXIS.JOHNS@UCONN.EDU James Magnuson | Emily Myers
 Kurian, Anish ANISH.KURIAN@UCONN.EDU Kenneth Pugh
 Lerud, Karl KARL.LERUD@UCONN.EDU Edward Large
 Li, Monica MONICA.LI@UCONN.EDU James Magnuson
 Li, Tong TONG.LI@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Meza-Gonzalez, Iliana ILIANA.MEZA-GONZALEZ@UCONN.EDU Emily Myers
 Rimzhim, Anurag ANURAG.RIMZHIM@UCONN.EDU Carol Fowler
 Sawi, Oliver OLIVER.SAWI@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Shaw, Ashlee ASHLEE.SHAW@UCONN.EDU James Magnuson
 Smith, Garrett GARRETT.SMITH@UCONN.EDU Whitney Tabor
 Tobin, Stephen STEPHEN.TOBIN@UCONN.EDU Carol Fowler
 Wolf, Henry HENRY.WOLF_VII@UCONN.EDU Jay Rueckl
 Wu, Dongshuo DONGSHUO.WU@UCONN.EDU Whitney Tabor
 Xie, Xin XIN.XIE@UCONN.EDU Emily Myers
Social
NameEmailAdvisor
 Bou Zeineddine, Fouad FOUAD.BOU_ZEINEDDINE@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Burrows, Christopher CHRISTOPHER.BURROWS@UCONN.EDU Hart Blanton
 Chen, Yiyun YIYUN.CHEN@UCONN.EDU Seth Kalichman
 Cidam, Atilla ATILLA.CIDAM@UCONN.EDU Colin Leach
 Cornelius, Talea TALEA.CORNELIUS@UCONN.EDU Hart Blanton
 Finneran, Stephanie STEPHANIE.FINNERAN@UCONN.EDU Rick Gibbons
 Goktas, Selin SELIN.GOKTAS@UCONN.EDU Nairan Ramirez-Esparza
 Ikizer, Elif ELIF.IKIZER@UCONN.EDU Nairan Ramirez-Esparza
 LaCroix, Jessica JESSICA.LACROIX@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Lawner, Elizabeth ELIZABETH.LAWNER@UCONN.EDU Diane Quinn
 Low, Robert ROBERT.LOW@UCONN.EDU Blair Johnson
 Mahalak, Justin JUSTIN.MAHALAK@UCONN.EDU Kerry Marsh
 Marrouch, Natasza NATASZA.MARROUCH@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Martinez, Paige PAIGE.MARTINEZ@UCONN.EDU Rick Gibbons
 Pellowski, Jennifer JENNIFER.PELLOWSKI@UCONN.EDU Seth Kalichman
 Price, Devon DEVON.PRICE@UCONN.EDU Rick Gibbons
 Reinka, Mora MORA.REINKA@UCONN.EDU Colin Leach
 Rodriguez-Arauz, Gloriana GLORIANA.RODRIGUEZ-ARAUZ@UCONN.EDU Nairan Ramirez-Esparza
 Soto, Nadya NADYA.SOTO@UCONN.EDU Colin Leach
 Stewart, Andrew ANDREW.STEWART@UCONN.EDU Felicia Pratto
 Weisz, Bradley BRADLEY.WEISZ@UCONN.EDU Diane Quinn